top of page
Barn Dip
Amazing-Colorado-Photography.png

★★★★★ 5 Star Reviews from Couples across the United States

Liz and Jonah

"Amazing is just that, amazing! It was overwhelming to find the right photographer for our engagement session and wedding, but I’m so glad we found her! At the time, my husband and I were living overseas but Amazing kept constant communication with us even with the 8 hour time difference. When we finally got to meet her in person she was so sweet and made both us feel comfortable right away. When we got back our photos from the engagement session, we knew we made the right choice! On the day of the wedding, Amazing and her team were on time, professional, and we’re able to get the shots they needed even with our large bridal party. Our photos are absolutely perfect and we couldn’t be happier. I will always recommend her to anyone who’s looking for a photographer and I hope we can use her again for more photos in the future! Thank you Amazing."

-Liz

"Booked Amazing to do our engagement photos and our wedding on July 29th, 2023. She definitely lives up to her name when it comes to photography. Our photos from the engagement session turned out beautifully and the few preview shots from the wedding were stunning! We are so eager and cannot wait to see the rest of our photo album!"

Reaction to Gallery Text: "Good morning! We have reviewed the photos last night and are so in love with them! They are absolutely stunning and have filled our hearts with so much love. We couldn’t be more happy with how they turned out. We definitely felt like we were celebrating our special day again while going through the photos. Thank you so much for capturing so many great moments that we’ll forever have now as memory! You are truly Amazing"                               

-Kiwi

Kiwi and Spencer
2022.09.04 Robynne & Cheryl Fort Collins CO (427).jpg

"Her name defines her! She is an Amazing human and photographer‼️ She was everywhere we needed her to be on our wedding day. Her eye for the perfect background to compliment the shot matched her talent for producing a gallery of beautiful photographs and memories that will be treasured for the rest of our lives. If you want a worry free wedding day with a fun, professional photographer you can count on to deliver priceless wedding photos at a competitive price, Amazing is your gal!!"

-Robynne & Cheryl

" I have to say I had the best photographer ever at my wedding! Not only did she take these amazing pictures but she was one of the people who kept me sane my whole wedding when everything was going wrong she was making sure I was being acknowledged and heard even though it wasn't even her fault lol. I would definitely recommend her to everyone she was really just the best person ever "

-Ashley

"Her name matches the person she is.. amazing!! If you are looking for a photographer don't even bother looking any further. She took these beautiful pictures of my cousin but also went above and beyond her job title and was a huge support system for all the girls and bride the entire time even when things weren't going smoothly. Photography isn't only beautiful pictures it's about the person behind it and we could not stop talking about how incredible she was from start to finish."

-Genesis

First Dance
Dana and Taylor Golden Ponds

"Amazing exceeded our expectations for our engagement photoshoot!!! From meeting up to take the pictures she was very friendly and made my fiancé and I feel so conformable! Our pictures came out beautiful and I can't wait to use them on our wedding day!"

-Dana

"We cannot say enough about Amazing Colorado Photography and will sum it up in one sentence. Amazing was absolutely amazing! We went into this not knowing a thing about what we were doing, what we needed, and how to go about it all. Amazing guided us the whole way and helped has an epic wedding.

From our initial conversations, Amazing helped us ask the questions we didn't know needed to be asked, to helping determine the role, the timing and pictures she would be taking throughout the entire wedding event.

Her prices are very reasonable, she was engaged, informative, detailed, creative and extremely pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Amazing for your special event, whatever that may be."

-Dean

★ 2023.06.30 Couples Portrait D&A Wedding Day CO (41).jpg
★ 2022.10.19 Ceremony L&L Disney Wedding FL (107).jpg

"We cannot thank nor recommend Amazing and her team enough!!! Not only did they capture true memories from our special day, but they were also fun to be around and made everyone feel at ease! We have the most incredible photos and video of our special day that we will cherish forever and for that we will always be grateful that we booked Amazing and her team!"

-Louise

"I really can't express how kind, thoughtful, and hardworking Amazing is! Not to mention her stunning photography skills! She is so helpful and willing to give of herself and her time to make sure that the task at hand is executed with perfection. She has such a creative flare! If your searching for an AMAZING photographer you've literally found her!!"

-Tiffany

Tiffany
★ 2022.07.30 Couples Portrait N&N Wedding CO (2).jpg

"Amazing was exactly that, AMAZING! We could not have asked for a better, more fun, and professional photographer for our big day. Our guests loved her and she made taking pictures with friends and family so much fun! I cannot wait to see our pictures and give her a 10000/10. Very highly recommended!!!"

-Natalie

"If you have a wedding coming up, I strongly suggest this girl. We had so much fun that day and she was so understanding of my disabilities. She didn't charge extra for travel and she's just an all around fantastic woman AND photographer!"

-Korinne

Korinne and Sean
Falling in Love in the Mountains

"We loved working with Amazing! She's friendly, outgoing, and adventurous. She even got in the river to take great pics. I can't wait to the see rest of our photos. I highly recommend her!!!"

-Kendalyn

"Amazing was great to work with from the first interaction. Her rates are reasonable and she went out of her way to accommodate our session setting. The photos are stunning!"

-Jay

"My fiancé and I had such a fun time during our engagement shoot! Amazing had so many creative ideas and really used the venue to it's fullest potential. She fully captured the love we share for each other. I really appreciated the guidance on what to do and not to do as well as some fun ideas on things to bring to the shoot. She was kind and enthusiastic. I could really tell she cared deeply about getting us the best results possible. It's obvious this is her passion! She offered so many photos in several different styles so I could pick the ones I liked best. Her online gallery was so easy to use and I nearly cried when the music started playing! It was such a beautiful experience from beginning to end. I absolutely recommend her for any of your photography needs."

-Aubri

Aubri & Andrew (162).jpg
Alex and Cody

"Amazing was everything we could ask for in a photographer! She listened to our needs and concerns and delivered the absolute best wedding photos we could have ever asked for! She met with me before the wedding to go over every detail and did I mentioned she flew in from another state to photograph our wedding?! She was responsive and she offers the best deals around! She's dedicated to her work!"

-Alexandria

"We had a wonderful experience with Amazing and our photos came out great. She took her time to capture all the shots we wanted for our big day. We can’t recommend her enough and we can’t wait to see our photo book when it arrives. The gallery is gorgeous. Thank you again!"

-Melissa

★ 2022.05.12 M&T Couples Portrait Wedding Jacksonville FL (83).jpg
2022.04.30 K&D Couples Portrait Elopement St. Augustine FL (48).jpg

"I can not say enough great things about Amazing! She was such a delight to work with from the first phone call to the follow up after we received our photos. My husband is not big on having his picture taken and she was so great at getting him to relax and just enjoy himself. She not only took amazing photos of us, but was able to manage a bridal party of 15 and captured moments of every single one of them on our special day. We not only used her for our wedding day, but i scheduled an extra shoot the next morning for me and my husband to be barefoot on the beach, and get into the ocean in our wedding attire. She was so creative in the photos, and brought so much extra love to our morning. You can absolutely tell that this is not just a job for her, but a true calling. The passion she has shows in every single photo. We will be using her for every big event from here on out, and we live in the midwest. Amazing is worth the travel. Amazing, thank you so much for all that you did for us!"

-Kelly

"We booked Amazing for both our engagement photos, as well as our wedding. The pictures for both turned out absolutely incredible and she made sure to capture all of the special moments at our wedding. She is so much fun to work with and I would happily book with her again! Our wedding album was stunning and exceeded our expectations. The quality of the album was impressive and Amazing went above and beyond with this as well. Photos on her site are exactly what you can expect to receive back when you book her. You will not be disappointed!!"

                                                                                     -Alexa

A&A Spieker Yaht Wedding SM.jpg
2023.08 Angel & Andrew Red Rocks Engagement (77).jpg

"Amazing truly lives up to her name. She has a wonderful artistic eye, and she is so much fun to work with. She made our engagement shoot(s) everything we imagined and more! She worked with us to make sure we got to shoot at our desired location (even if it meant getting up early to make it happen). We are BEYOND grateful for such an incredible experience. Amazing goes above and beyond. The photos she was able to capture are absolutely BREATHTAKING. We are so excited to have her as our wedding photographer! Seriously you will not regret booking her!"

                                                                                    -Angel

"We loved working with Amazing!! She was friendly, outgoing, professional and made us feel comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend Amazing for all photography needs. If you're looking for someone that is truly passionate and dedicated to capturing what you need, choose amazing!! The photos we received already we LOVE them and cannot wait to see the rest. BOOK HER! You will not regret it!!! ❤️"

-Clarissia

Clarrissia & Michael One Year Anniversary (51).jpg
Couples Portrait Celilia & Andy

"Amazing, was just that! Honest and reliable. I recommend her for any of your photo shoots! I appreciated her attention to detail. Her ability to direct. Her vision. We can not wait for the final product! Thank you Miss Amazing"

-Cecilia

"Amazing was so fun to work with. She does a great job bringing out people's authentic selves and then getting beautiful, candid photos from the moment.

 

She was our wedding photographer and we now have a whole collection of stunning photos from the whole event. I highly recommend her for special occasions you want captured."

-Clayton

★ 2023.08.19 Couples Portrait C&S Wedding Salida, CO (130).jpg
Walking into the Reception

" Amazing!!! Such a great photographer for our wedding!! I can't say enough. My wedding, being one of her first, to photograph.. she did PHENOMENAL!! Not only the quality of her pictures but her personality, patience, humility, and such an ease to work with. I fall in love with my pictures over and over again, every time. I HIGHLY recommend Amazing for all your photography needs. BOOK HER, I promise you won't regret it. "

-Melissa

" I was so happy with how our wedding pictures came out. The engagement photos were great too. She made this all so easy, it was one thing we didn't have to worry about on our wedding day. We even have a close friend using her for their wedding this year!"

-SueAnn

" I was so happy with how our wedding pictures came out. The engagement photos were great too. She made this all so easy, it was one thing we didn't have to worry about on our wedding day."

-Adrienne

★ 2022.11.12 A&S Drama Diva Demon FL (46).jpg
Sarah & Tim-2.jpg

" Amazing captured our wedding day perfectly. Not only were our photos phenomenal, she was extremely respectful and assertive to our guests to capture all the pictures we requested. 5 out of 5 stars. Amazing lives up to her name. "

-Tim

" There are not enough stars I could give, or positive words I could say. Amazing was an exceptional photographer for our wedding. She helped make the day as stress free as possible. She worked seamlessly with our coordinator to capture all the best moments. The weather was uncooperative for the entire day, but that didn’t slow her down, she rolled with it. She was out in the rain with my husband and I doing our first look, and then capturing some of the most beautiful before pics. She somehow managed to be both easy going and direct. She had great communication leading up to and during the wedding day. Honestly, if she lived near me I would have Amazing take all of my professional photos! Thank you for helping to make our day absolutely perfect!"

-Samantha

★ 2022.11.05 Samantha & Joseph Wedding Lake Lure NC (220).jpg
★ 2023.09.16 R&K Details Wedding Tampa FL (86).jpg

" Amazing took our engagement photos and then our wedding photos about a year later. We couldn't be more thrilled with the results! Her work is truly an art form and it's so clear to see how much she loves her career. I chose Amazing over other photographers based on her vibes alone! Her personality is everything you could want in a wedding photographer. She's professional, but without being stuffy. She knows how to have fun, she's friendly, and easy to socialize with. She's trustworthy and reliable as she was always on time. She captured all the joy and beauty of our wedding day and we will cherish our pictures forever!"

-Katlyn

"The best in the field. She is responsible, transparent, amazing, and brings a great energy to every shoot. We have no words to express the gratitude and the awesome job she did at our wedding. If you are looking for a photographer, chose her, you will not regret it." 

-Tai

Wedding Day Bridge Photo Light Style Link Photo
★ 2022.12.18 A&E Couples Portrait Fort Collins CO (9).jpg

" I am in the military, and as such planning a wedding was not easy. Me and my wife looked for a couple months for a photographer, but all the people we reached out to, either didn't answer, or responded months later. As soon as we messaged Amazing she responded instantly. She was wonderful and her work was even better. Super satisfied with Amazing and her business. Highly recommend! "

-Emery

" When looking to get my wedding photos done, I had a really hard time finding a photographer that had high quality work and who responds in a timely manner. Amazing was so easy to communicate with, she responded efficiently to my questions so we both were on the same page. She has so much passion for what she does, which makes it even more fun to work with her! She also does such beautiful work. It took a lot of stress off of me when finding her! I love love love our photos! "

-Alexa

" Amazing is truly one AMAZING person. Me and my husband had one month to plan/schedule everything out for our elopement. I checked out her work, read one review and knew she’d be the one for us! She got ahold of me immediately and was willing to go out of her way for us. The most fun, outgoing and optimistic photographer ever. There is so many good things to say about her! You won’t regret having her capture your memories. We appreciate her so much for being part of our special day. Our photos are absolutely stunning and we can’t thank her enough! 😊💕"

-Marissa

★ 2023.07.15 Marissa & Bryce N Catamount Reservoir Elopement (71).jpg
Shayna and Armando-200.jpg

" We had the best time during our engagement session with Amazing! The results were STUNNING and its going to be a hard decision to pick favorites for hanging up in our house. We cannot wait to have her capture our wedding and know the results will be fantastic! "

-Shayna

" BOOK HER! She did a fantastic job on our pictures! We could not be more excited about the turn out! Such a warming and welcoming person. So so easy to work with. Thank you Amazing! "

-Brenda

Brenda & Jacob Elopement-103.jpg
Couples Portrait Christies of Genesee

" Working with Amazing has been a wonderful experience. Not only is she a skilled photographer, but she is also friendly, creative, and engaging. Our engagement photo session was fun and light-hearted - nothing ever felt forced or awkward. My fiance and I are so glad to have met Amazing and are looking forward to having her shoot our wedding later this year!"

"My husband and I are so pleased with our wedding pictures! Amazing, the business owner, also did our engagement photoshoot as part of our wedding package, which gave a us a chance to get to get to know each other before our big day. Such an awesome idea. We were so excited to see her on our wedding day! Amazing is funny, sharp, kind and professional in the best way. She was exactly what I needed as a bride - someone skilled and experienced who I completely trusted to tell us what to do, when I was too giddy and excited to tell people where to stand for which photos. We highly recommend Amazing to all couples looking for a Colorado wedding/elopement photographer."

-Sarah

A&A Couples Portrait PS.jpg

Contact Me

AmazingDavis48@gmail.com

Responds within 48 Hours

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
When is a good time for me to Call you?

Thanks for submitting!

End of the Ceremony Pop Amazing Colorado Photography
Amazing-Colorado-Photography-Black.png
Couples Portrait Dramatic
★ 2023.09.24 Couples Portrait S&B Christies of Genesee CO (23).jpg
Disney Princess Aurora
Veil Shot Tabernash Amazing Colorado Photography Wedding Day
Couples Portrait in Front of the Venue Amazing Colorado Photography

Amazing Colorado Photography is a Colorado Fine Art / Artistic Wedding & Elopement Photographer Based in
Denver and Colorado Springs offering Engagement,
Elopements, and Wedding Packages.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

© 2024 Amazing Davis | Amazing Colorado Photography 

bottom of page